In partnership with the Maine Memory Network Maine Memory Network

Fryeburg Historical Society

Fryeburg Academy Class of 1922

Contributed by Fryeburg Historical Society
MMN Item 6552 Item Details
Fryeburg Academy Class of 1922
MMN Item 6552 Zoom


Senior Class of 1922. Back row left to right: Lillian Swan, Robert Eastman, Miss Ethel Cooley, coach, LaForrest Horton, Howard Bean, Eldred Littlefield. Front row: Doris Chandler, Merwin Woodward, Eula Lord, Francis Buzzell, Robert Moulton, Norman Kendall

View additional information about this item on the Maine Memory Network.